Skip to main content
Night of Champions tickets now on sale
June 30 event to feature inductions of Garciaparra, Graham, Brock

Tickets for the culminating event of the college baseball season are now on sale. On June 30, College Baseball's Night of Champions will feature the induction of this year's College Baseball Hall of Fame inductees, including Georgia Tech and Boston Red Sox great Nomar Garciaparra, as well as Rice coach Wayne Graham and St. Louis Cardinals legend Lou Brock. Class of 2012 »

Awards scheduled to be presented during the Night of Champions include: the Brooks Wallace Award, honoring the nation’s most outstanding shortstop; the John Olerud Award, recognizing the nation’s top two-way player; the National Pitcher of the Year; the NCBWA Stopper of the Year; the Johnny Bench Award and the 26th annual Dick Howser Trophy, college baseball’s equivalent of the Heisman Trophy.

Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 for children in the eighth grade and below, and can be purchased at Select-A-Seat outlets and online at or Select-a-Seat outlets in Lubbock, Texas. The ceremony will begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Lubbock Memorial Civic Center theater.

The Hall of Famers

Calendar & Events